Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Portfolio of musical compositions
Author: Parry, Gareth David
ISNI:       0000 0004 2703 100X
Awarding Body: University of Manchester
Current Institution: University of Manchester
Date of Award: 2007
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
v. 1. Analytical commentary -- v. 2. Concerto for horn and wind orchestra -- v. 3. Tandem for bass clarinet and violoncello -- v. 4. Boogie Woogie Ètudes for solo piano -- v. 5. Duo! for clarinet, violoncello and piano -- v. 6. Three pieces for Eb clarinet -- v. 7. Epicentres for orchestra -- v. 8. Broken Lines for eleven solo strings -- Cassette 1: Recordings of Tandem, Concerto for horn and wind orchestra -- Cassette 2: Recordings of Boogie Woogie Ètudes and three pieces for Eb clarinet.
Supervisor: Malone, Kevin, 1958 Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available