Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Composition commentary
Author: Harding, Richard Iestyn
ISNI:       0000 0004 2673 3683
Awarding Body: University of Bristol
Current Institution: University of Bristol
Date of Award: 2008
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
Written commentary submitted with a folio of compositions: 1. Achos for trombone and piano. 2. Au for eleven strings. 3. Cerulean for eleven musicians. 4. The Death of General Wolfe for mezzo-soprano, tenor, baritone, violin, accordion or synthesizer and four percussionists. 5. Night Bus for Orchestra. 6. Sonata for violin and piano. 7. Temperamental in four parts with percussion.
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available