Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: The revolutionary committees of the Department of the Aveyron, France, 1793-1795.
Author: Jones, P. M.
ISNI:       0000 0001 3592 6688
Awarding Body: Oxford University
Current Institution: University of Oxford
Date of Award: 1976
Availability of Full Text:
Full text unavailable from EThOS.
Please contact the current institution’s library for further details.
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available