Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Scores : Requiem (2003) : Seven rhythms (2003-04) : Let us memorize the multiplication table! (2004) : Kaleidoscope (2005) : Croquis (2005-06) : Wildflowers (2005-06) : Concerto for piano and orchestra (2005-06)
Author: Kim, Soulhyang.
ISNI:       0000 0001 3599 4525
Awarding Body: University of Exeter
Current Institution: University of Exeter
Date of Award: 2006
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available