Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: The synthesis and characterisation of novel 16-membered tetraazamacrocycles
Author: Scott, Elinor L.
ISNI:       0000 0001 3558 0074
Awarding Body: Heriot-Watt University
Current Institution: Heriot-Watt University
Date of Award: 1994
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
Access from Institution:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available
Keywords: Macrocyclic ligands