Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: After Scriabin : six composers and the development of Russian music
Author: Powell, Jonathan Anthony
ISNI:       0000 0000 8199 0413
Awarding Body: University of Cambridge
Current Institution: University of Cambridge
Date of Award: 1999
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
Full text unavailable from EThOS. Restricted access.
Access from Institution:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available
Keywords: Literature