Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Composition thesis : Chiaroscuro, Kinesis, Sainte, Double Concerto, Gitanjali, Bulgarian dance in homage to Bela Bartok, In Praise of Trees, Lacrimosa, Sonata for two pianos, Symphony for Orchestra.
Author: Osborne, Mark John.
ISNI:       0000 0001 3460 5137
Awarding Body: University of York
Current Institution: University of York
Date of Award: 1992
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available
Keywords: Literature