Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: The synthesis of xylofuranosylpyrazoles
Author: Moorhouse, Simon John
ISNI:       0000 0001 3418 8476
Awarding Body: Heriot-Watt University
Current Institution: Heriot-Watt University
Date of Award: 1980
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
Access from Institution:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available