Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Composition portfolio
Author: Nitibhon, Anothal
Awarding Body: University of Edinburgh
Current Institution: University of Edinburgh
Date of Award: 2008
Availability of Full Text:
Full text unavailable from EThOS.
Please contact the current institution’s library for further details.
Makkha: Orchestra and dancer. Dukkha I-IV: Double bass and string quartet. Inside and Outside: Horn and piano. Prayers’ Cave: Viola solo, viola ensemble and piano; Viola solo, two violins and piano. Voiceless sketches I, II, III, IV, VI: 1st version for flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello, piano and percussion; 2nd version for flute, string quartet and piano. Phra Lo (Voiceless sketches V): Music with poems for two dancers, human voices and chamber orchestra. Music in the community works: Community pieces involving creative composition and video.
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available