Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Aspects of the structure of Modernist poetry, 1908-1918 : a structural and comparative study of the poetic writing of Guillaume Apollinaire, Hans Arp, Hugo Ball, Georg Heym, T.E. Hulme, Max Jacob, Ezra Pound, Pierre Reverdy, and Georg Trakl
Author: Hermans, Theo J.
Awarding Body: University of Warwick
Current Institution: University of Warwick
Date of Award: 1977
Availability of Full Text:
Access from EThOS:
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available