Use this URL to cite or link to this record in EThOS:
Title: Synthesis, structure and electrochemistry of positive insertion materials for rechargeable lithium batteries.
Author: Raekelboom, Emmanuelle Angeline.
ISNI:       0000 0001 3504 4175
Awarding Body: University of Southampton
Current Institution: University of Southampton
Date of Award: 2002
Availability of Full Text:
Full text unavailable from EThOS. Please contact the current institution’s library for further details.
No abstract available
Supervisor: Not available Sponsor: Not available
Qualification Name: Thesis (Ph.D.) Qualification Level: Doctoral
EThOS ID:  DOI: Not available